My Weirder School 12-Book Box Set

No review yet. Write Review
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Tax included.

barcode : 978-0062422811

Weight : 0.998 kg
Twelve hilarious chapter books in one great box! With more than 10 million books sold, bestselling author Dan Gutman's My Weird School series really gets kids reading.

Things have gotten weirder! From a zookeeper who keeps snakes in her pocket to a history teacher who has built a time machine, A.J. and the gang from Ella Mentry School have had some weird and wacky adventures. Now, for the first time, all twelve books in the bestselling My Weirder School series are together in one box:
1: Miss Child Has Gone Wild!
2: Mr. Harrison Is Embarrassin'!
3: Mrs. Lilly Is Silly!
4: Mr. Burke Is Berserk!
5: Ms. Beard Is Weird!
6: Mayor Hubble Is in Trouble!
7: Miss Kraft Is Daft!
8: Dr. Nicholas Is Ridiculous!
9: Ms. Sue Has No Clue!
10: Mr. Jack Is a Maniac! 11: Miss Klute Is a Hoot!
12: Mrs. Lane Is a Pain!