Land Of Stories Complete Collection ( 6 Books)

No review yet. Write Review
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Tax included.

barcode : ‎ 978-9123926541

Weight : 2.02 kg
Through the mysterious powers of a cherished book of stories, twins Alex and Conner leave their world behind and find themselves in a foreign land full of wonder and magic where they come face-to-face with the fairy-tale characters they grew up reading about.

which includes all six books in the Land of Stories series:
The Wishing Spell
The Enchantress Returns
A Grimm Warning
Beyond the Kingdoms
An Author’s Odyssey
Worlds Collide