kid Normal Series 4 Books Collection Set By Greg James & Chris

No review yet. Write Review
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Tax included.

barcode : ‎ 978-9526537887

Weight : 0.0 kg

Titles in This Set

    1. Kid Normal
    2. Kid Normal and the Rogue Heroes
    3. Kid Normal and the Shadow Machine
    4. Kid Normal and the Final Five

    Description :
      Kid Normal
      When Murph Cooper begins his new school several weeks into the year, he can't help but feel a bit out of his depth. And it's not because he's worried about where to sit, making friends, and fitting in. It's because his mom has accidentally enrolled him at a school for superheroes. And unlike his fellow students, who can control the weather or fly or conjure tiny horses from thin air, Murph has no special abilities whatsoever.

      Kid Normal and the Rogue Heroes
      The second, epically funny adventure starring Murph Cooper and the Super Zeroes from Greg James and Chris Smith. Not all heroes have superpowers. Don't believe us? Well Murph Cooper is living proof. Since becoming Kid Normal, he and the Super Zeroes have been catching baddies all over the place. But being a hero is about to get a whole lot harder

      Kid Normal and the Shadow Machine
      Despite having no powers, Murph Cooper is part of the best team in the Heroes' Alliance. So when supervillain Magpie declares all-out war, Kid Normal and the Super Zeroes lead the charge. But Magpie believes that a powerless hero is no hero at all. And he's building a dastardly device to prove it.

      Kid Normal and the Final Five
      Murph Cooper is famous. and he's not happy about it. Kid Normal and the Super Zeroes used to save the day in secret. But suddenly everyone knows who they are. Oily villain Nicholas Knox has told the public that superheroes are dangerous. He wants to lock them all up and take over the world! *Cue evil cackling*. Murph must expose Knox's evil plan, or the world of heroes is doomed forever!