No review yet. Write Review
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Tax included.
Weight : 0.0 kg

The Dog Man Series, a captivating and hilarious collection of books by Dav Pilkey, follows the adventures of Dog Man, a half-dog, half-human crime-fighting hero. In this 11-book collection set, readers embark on a journey filled with laughter, action, and heartwarming moments.

In the first book, "Dog Man," we meet the quirky character of Dog Man, who was created when a police officer and his police dog were fused together after a near-fatal accident. Dog Man now fights crime and strives to uphold justice in a world full of chaos and silliness.

As the series progresses, readers follow Dog Man's escapades as he takes on notorious villains, solves mysteries, and navigates through the ups and downs of being both a dog and a human. Joined by his loyal sidekick, Li'l Petey, and other colorful characters, Dog Man's adventures are infused with wit, humor, and heart, making them appealing to readers of all ages.

Throughout the series, Dav Pilkey's signature blend of illustrations, comic book-style storytelling, and clever wordplay brings the characters and plots to life. The stories not only entertain but also touch on themes of friendship, determination, and the importance of doing what is right.

In "Dog Man Series 1-11 Books Collection Set," readers can expect to be immersed in a world where imagination knows no bounds, and every page is filled with delightful surprises. From "Dog Man Unleashed" to "Dog Man: Mothering Heights," each book offers a fresh and exciting adventure that will leave readers eagerly awaiting the next installment in this beloved series.


Dog Man
Dog Man Unleashed
Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties
Dog Man and Cat Kid
Dog Man: Lord of the Fleas
Dog Man: Brawl of the Wild
Dog Man: For Whom the Ball Rolls
Dog Man: Fetch-22
Dog Man: Grime and Punishment
Dog Man: Mothering Hei