Reading with Phonics Fairy Tale Collection 20 Books Box Set

No review yet. Write Review
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Tax included.

barcode : 9781789472554

Weight : 0.0 kg

Titles in This Set:

1. The Gingerbread Man
2. Snow White
3. Sleeping Beauty
4. Little Red Riding Hood
5. Little Mermaid
6. Jack and the Beanstalk
7. Goldilocks and the Three bears
8. Cinderella
9. Three Billy Goats Gruff
10. Three Little Pigs
11. Beauty and the Beast
12. The Elves and the Shoemaker
13. The Emperor's New Clothes
14. The Frog Prince
15. Hansel and Gretel
16. Puss in Boots
17. Rapunzel
18. Rumpelstiltskin
19. The Princess and the Pea
20. The Ugly Duckling


    This Reading with Phonics collection features a host of fairy tales and they all focus on different key sounds e.g. The Ugly Duckling is based around a 'short U'; Rumpelstiltskin includes 'ar' and the secondary sounds 'sp', 'sk' and 'st'; and The Elves and the Shoemaker uses the 's-blend' and secondary sounds including 'oi' and 'st'.

    Also including retelling of Beauty and the Beast and Puss in Boots these books all feature rhyming activities, key words and picture dictionaries. They're sure to inspire new readers to read on further and develop their skills independently.