Rainbow Magic Collection - 10 Books

No review yet. Write Review
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Tax included.
Weight : 0.0 kg

UK Rainbow Magic Early Readers Collection 10 Books Set 

Learning to read is fun with the Rainbow Magic Fairies! Developed in conjunction with Early Years reading consultants and based on the most up-to-date educational research, the Rainbow Magic Beginner Readers are the perfect way to introduce your child to the magical world of reading

Package Dimensions: 13x20cm 

Paperback : 75pages 


The 10 books include: 

1. Belle the Birthday Fairy   

2. Summer the Holiday Fairy 

3. Keira the Film Star Fairy 

4. Olympia the Games Fairy 

5. Destiny the Pop Star Fairy 

6. Mia the Bridesmaid Fairy 

7. Florence the Friendship Fairy 

8. Kylie the Carnival Fairy 

9. Flora the Fancy Dress Fairy 

10. Selena the Sleepover Fairy