Oxford Read with Biff, Chip and Kipper Levels 4-6 Collection (25 Books)

No review yet. Write Review
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Tax included.

barcode : 978-9124372811

Weight : 2.0 kg

one:the 4th level
1.First Stories: The Spaceship
2.First Stories:Dragon Danger
3. First Stories: The Raft Race
4.First Stories:Missing! 5.Phonics: The Red Coat
6. Phonics:Quick! Quick!
7.Phonics:Wet Feet
8.Phonics: The Moon Jet

two,the 5th level
9. First Stories:Looking After Gran
10.First Stories: Husky Adventure
11.First Stories: Hungry Floppy
12.First Stories: Trapped! 13.Phonics:Seasick
14.Phonics: Graig Saves the Day
15. Phonics: Dolphin Rescue 16. Phonics:Egg Fried Rice

three,the 6th level

17.First Stories:Secret of the Sands
18.First Stories: The Lost Voice
19.First Stories:Mountain Rescue
20.First Stories: Hairy-Scary Monster
21.Phonics: Gran's New Blue Shoes
22.Phonics:Save Pudding Wood
23. Phonics:Uncle Max
24. Phonics:Ice City
25. Helping Your Child to Read (this is reading