Malory Towers Collection Paperback 12-Book Boxset by Enid Blyton

No review yet. Write Review
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Tax included.

barcode : 978-9124233013

Weight : 0.0 kg

Join Darrell Rivers and her friends as they work and play their way through another year at Malory Towers! This 12-book boxset collects the entire Malory Towers series into one complete library, so you can re-live all your favourite boarding school adventures whenever the mood takes you!


  • Title: Malory Towers Collection12-Book Boxset
  • Author: Enid Blyton
  • Publisher: Hachette Books
  • Set includes:
    • New Term at Malory Towers
    • Fun and Games at Malory Towers
    • Winter Term at Malory Towers
    • Summer Term at Malory Towers
    • Last Term at Malory Towers
    • In the Fifth at Malory Towers
    • First Term at Malory Towers
    • Second Form at Malory Towers
    • Upper Fourth at Malory Towers
    • Third Year at Malory Towers
    • Goodbye Malory Towers
    • Secrets at Malory Towers
  • Genre: Children’s fiction
  • Fiction
  • Black and white
  • Paperback
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): N/A
  • Comes in a box set