I Can Read Level 1 (Ranger Rick )8 books

No review yet. Write Review
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Tax included.

barcode : 9780062915153

Weight : 1.0 kg

Ranger Rick, the iconic raccoon ambassador from Ranger Rick magazine help children explore the world. Ranger Rick explorers can learn all about polar bears, butterflies, wolves, bisons, orcas, gorillas, lions, and elephants. These books are full of fascinating facts, vivid wildlife photographs, a Wild Words glossary, and hands-on activities. These I Can Read books are an excellent choice to share during homeschooling, in particular for ages 5 to 7 who are ready to read independently. They are perfect for kids learning to sound out words and sentences. Sold as a set of 8 books.

ages: 5 to 7 

Titles included in the set:

1. I Wish I Was a Polar Bear

2. I Wish I Was a Monarch Butterfly

3. I Wish I Was a Wolf

4. I Wish I Was a Bison

5. I Wish I Was an Orca

6. I Wish I Was a Gorilla

7. I Wish I Was a Lion

8. I Wish I Was an Elephant Product